MLK Day Re-airing of Rose Parade Coverage

Spend Today Watching the Rose Parade

Posted: Updated:

Monday, January 15
Equestfest 2017 (encore)
– 9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT
Rose Parade Pre-Show (encore) – 11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 9 AM MT | 8 AM PT
Rose Parade 2018 (encore) – 11:30 AM ET | 10:30 AM ET | 9:30 AM MT | 8:30 AM PT

With markets closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day, RFD-TV will be re-airing our enormously popular coverage of the New Years Day festivities in Pasadena, California, including Equestfest and the Tournament of Roses Parade. The 129th Tournament of Roses Parade featured an enormous “Salute to Farmers” float, sponsored by RFD-TV and AgPhD.

Don’t miss your second chance to join in on all the fun!

  • NEWSMore>>

  • AgriBilt: Convenience, Affordability, and Quality.

    AgriBilt: Convenience, Affordability, and Quality.

    Friday, September 21 2018 5:45 PM EDT2018-09-21 21:45:32 GMT
    AgriBilt - metal barns and agriculture buildingsAgriBilt - metal barns and agriculture buildings

    These metal structures are a must-have for the modern-day farmer and anyone looking for a high-quality option for storage and beyond.

    These metal structures are a must-have for the modern-day farmer and anyone looking for a high-quality option for storage and beyond.

  • Wyffels Field Focus: All Corn All the Time

    Wyffels Field Focus: All Corn All the Time

    Tuesday, September 18 2018 12:53 PM EDT2018-09-18 16:53:23 GMT
    Wyffel's Hybrids – Our AdvantagesWyffel's Hybrids – Our Advantages

    Chris Eichhorn explains the advantages of Wyffels Hybrids’ highly specialized “all corn, all the time” emphasis.

    Chris Eichhorn explains the advantages of Wyffels Hybrids’ highly specialized “all corn, all the time” emphasis.

  • African Swine Fever Spreads

    African Swine Fever Spreads

    Friday, September 14 2018 6:02 PM EDT2018-09-14 22:02:32 GMT
    Pigs in a farm lot.Pigs in a farm lot.
    Pigs in a farm lot.Pigs in a farm lot.

    Bill Christianson of the Pig Improvement Company (PIC) speaks about the impact of African Swine Fever on the US Hog Market.

    Bill Christianson of the Pig Improvement Company (PIC) speaks about the impact of African Swine Fever on the US Hog Market.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • The Dailey & Vincent Show

    The Dailey & Vincent Show

    Dailey & VincentDailey & Vincent

    “The Dailey & Vincent Show” is a weekly 30 minute music, entertainment and lifestyles show featuring musical performances, guest segments, cooking and humor. Guests on the show have included Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski, The Oak Ridge Boys, and Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothersamong other famed country and bluegrass acts.

    TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Love Gone Wrong: Dailey & Vincent showcase their wonderful band this week on The Dailey & Vincent Show!

  • The Bluegrass Trail

    The Bluegrass Trail

    Bluegrass TrailBluegrass Trail

    The Bluegrass Trail is RFD-TV’s newest showcase for stellar American musical craftsmanship. Time honored songs, performed by some of the greatest Bluegrass artists in the USA, presented for the very first time. It’s a celebration of this nation’s musical roots, right here on our Nashville stage.

    HOT NEW SERIES CONTINUES! – Sun, Sep 23 – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome Phillip Steinmetz & His Sunny Tennesseans.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with FMC Agricultural Solutions

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with FMC Agricultural Solutions

    FMC Agricultural SolutionsFMC Agricultural Solutions

    Mon, Sep 24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Learn how you can start clean and end clean with Authority® preemergence herbicides.

    Mon, Sep 24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Learn how you can start clean and end clean with Authority® preemergence herbicides.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .