RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

Watch this episode of RURAL AMERICA LIVE now on Country Club!

Thursday, May 17
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

AARP state directors return to take your calls and answer your questions during this live one-hour call in show, sharing helpful insights and tips to help you and your family.

On this month's show: AARP Vermont State Director Greg Marchildon is joined by AARP fraud prevention expert Doug Shadel to give you an inside look at the technology and tactics scammers are using today, including the dark web! Learn how thieves are using this technology to stay anonymous – and what simple steps you can take to improve your cybersecurity.

Tune in every third Thursday of the month at 10PM ET throughout 2018 when AARP will be our regular guest on RURAL AMERICA LIVE.

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • The Dailey & Vincent Show

    The Dailey & Vincent Show

    Dailey & VincentDailey & Vincent

    “The Dailey & Vincent Show” is a weekly 30 minute music, entertainment and lifestyles show featuring musical performances, guest segments, cooking and humor. Guests on the show have included Vince Gill, Dan Tyminski, The Oak Ridge Boys, and Jimmy Fortune of the Statler Brothersamong other famed country and bluegrass acts.

    TONIGHT! – 9:30 PM ET | 8:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM MT | 6:30 PM PT – Love Gone Wrong: Dailey & Vincent showcase their wonderful band this week on The Dailey & Vincent Show!

  • The Bluegrass Trail

    The Bluegrass Trail

    Bluegrass TrailBluegrass Trail

    The Bluegrass Trail is RFD-TV’s newest showcase for stellar American musical craftsmanship. Time honored songs, performed by some of the greatest Bluegrass artists in the USA, presented for the very first time. It’s a celebration of this nation’s musical roots, right here on our Nashville stage.

    HOT NEW SERIES CONTINUES! – Sun, Sep 23 – 7 PM ET | 6 PM CT | 5 PM MT | 4 PM PT – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome Phillip Steinmetz & His Sunny Tennesseans.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with FMC Agricultural Solutions

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with FMC Agricultural Solutions

    FMC Agricultural SolutionsFMC Agricultural Solutions

    Mon, Sep 24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Learn how you can start clean and end clean with Authority® preemergence herbicides.

    Mon, Sep 24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Learn how you can start clean and end clean with Authority® preemergence herbicides.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .