First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity

Thursday, May 24
10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT

Protect the Harvest presents the First Annual Wild Spayed Filly Futurity, sponsored by Lucas Oil. 

In 2017, twelve fillies that had been selected from wild horse herds and subsequently spayed, vaccinated and handled for 30 days, were offered for sale at the Reno Snaffle Bit Futurity. These fillies are invited back to the 2018 Reno Snaffle Bit Futurity to compete in their own division for a $25,000 purse. 

The principal goal of the Wild Spayed Filly Futurity is to showcase the significance and abilities of these resilient, tough and beautiful horses, demonstrating their trainability and hopefully encouraging more people to consider a horse from our American rangelands. A secondary but very important goal of the program is to help find economical and safe solutions to controlling the numbers of horses on American rangelands, allowing people to appreciate them in a healthy, balanced environment in the wild.

For more information:
protecttheharvest.com/wild-spayed-filly-futurity
renosnafflebitfuturity.com

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Remastered

    Remastered

    ReMasteredReMastered

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live

    Thu, Jul 19 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Don't put it off any longer: take on estate planning today! AARP has an hour’s worth of helpful advice.

    Thu, Jul 19 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Don't put it off any longer: take on estate planning today! AARP has an hour’s worth of helpful advice.

  • Jimmy Fortune – Hits & Hymns

    Jimmy Fortune – Hits & Hymns

    Jimmy FortuneJimmy Fortune

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune performs some of his most celebrated hits and favorite hymns – with a little help from some famous friends!

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune performs some of his most celebrated hits and favorite hymns – with a little help from some famous friends!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .