The Bluegrass Trail

The Bluegrass Trail

NEW SERIES!
Sundays at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT

Sunday, July 15 – Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers welcome The Kody Norris Show.

The Bluegrass Trail is RFD-TV’s newest showcase for stellar American musical craftsmanship.  Time honored songs, performed by some of the greatest Bluegrass artists in the USA, presented for the very first time.  It’s a celebration of this nation’s musical roots, right here on our Nashville stage.

Each 30-minute episode features performances by host Alan Sibley and the Magnolia Ramblers, as well as guest performances from some of the most acclaimed performing artists in bluegrass music today.

Alan Sibley and The Magnolia Ramblers
Alan Sibley began his career in music playing mandolin with the Legendary First Family of Bluegrass Gospel “The Sullivan Family” in 2001 at the age of fifteen. After seven years of being a sideman in other groups, Sibley decided to form his own band.

With musical roots deep in Bluegrass and Gospel music, Alan Sibley & The Magnolia Ramblers have performed across the United States since 2008.

THE BAND
Alan Sibley
, Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle
Butch Hodgins, Guitar
Robert Montgomery, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin
Mark Tribble, Bass
Larry Wallace, Banjo

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Remastered

    Remastered

    ReMasteredReMastered

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live

    Thu, Jul 19 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Don't put it off any longer: take on estate planning today! AARP has an hour’s worth of helpful advice.

    Thu, Jul 19 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Don't put it off any longer: take on estate planning today! AARP has an hour’s worth of helpful advice.

  • Jimmy Fortune – Hits & Hymns

    Jimmy Fortune – Hits & Hymns

    Jimmy FortuneJimmy Fortune

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune performs some of his most celebrated hits and favorite hymns – with a little help from some famous friends!

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune performs some of his most celebrated hits and favorite hymns – with a little help from some famous friends!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .