RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

RURAL AMERICA LIVE with UNMC

Watch the first two segments from this episode of RURAL AMERICA LIVE in the video clips above!
Watch the complete episode on Country Club!

Monday, June 18
8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT

This special RURAL AMERICA LIVE focuses on the University of Nebraska Medical Center and their expertise on educating the healthcare work force to meet rural health needs.

On Monday, June 18 at 7 PM CT, meet Dr. Jeffrey Gold, the Chancellor of the University of Nebraska Medical Center and the University of Nebraska at Omaha and Dr. Juliann Sebastian, the Dean of the College of Nursing at the University of Nebraska Medical Center. The show is broadcast from the RFD-TV studios in Nashville. Here is a preview of what they will be talking about:

  • Critical health care needs of rural areas and what UNMC is doing to address them
  • UNMC's research on rural health care issues
  • How UNMC is working to address the shortage of healthcare workers in rural areas
  • How technology is impacting health care education
  • Your Questions.  Call us!  We will be taking live phone calls with your questions.

For more information, visit:
University of Nebraska Medical Center

  • ProgrammingMore>>

  • Remastered

    Remastered

    ReMasteredReMastered

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

    NEW SERIES CONTINUES TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT –  Lodge Cast Iron: An icon of Southern heritage and food tradition, and one of six iconic Tennessee brands highlighted in this series.

  • RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP

    RURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP LiveRURAL AMERICA LIVE with AARP Live

    Thu, Jul 19 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Don't put it off any longer: take on estate planning today! AARP has an hour’s worth of helpful advice.

    Thu, Jul 19 – 10 PM ET | 9 PM CT | 8 PM MT | 7 PM PT – Don't put it off any longer: take on estate planning today! AARP has an hour’s worth of helpful advice.

  • Jimmy Fortune – Hits & Hymns

    Jimmy Fortune – Hits & Hymns

    Jimmy FortuneJimmy Fortune

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune performs some of his most celebrated hits and favorite hymns – with a little help from some famous friends!

    TONIGHT! – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT – Statler Brother Jimmy Fortune performs some of his most celebrated hits and favorite hymns – with a little help from some famous friends!

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and RFDTV. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service , and Ad Choices .